0
Main / Genres

Databases

Data Basics: Database Literature" takes you on an exciting journey into the world of organization and data management, where every bit of information becomes the key to understanding and making decisions.

In this genre, you will find a wide range of books and guides covering various aspects of working with databases, ranging from basic principles of database design and modeling to advanced methods of data analysis and optimization. These books are not only a source of knowledge, but also practical tools for information technology professionals, data analysts and software developers.

Through Data Fundamentals, you can master various methods of storing and managing data, learn query languages ​ ​ and database queries, and learn how to analyze and interpret data to make informed decisions. These books are designed not only to broaden your horizons in the field of databases, but also to help you become a more competent and effective specialist in your field.

"Data Basics: Database Literature" is your trusted guide to the world of information technology, helping you develop your skills and reach new heights in the field of working with data.

Books of the genre Databases

Read also
Winning hearts
The book Journey Deep Into Yourself. Young Pueblo Price: 8.29 USD
Price: 8.29 USD
The book Journey Deep Into Yourself. Young Pueblo
The Bungalow Book. Sarah Gio (Paperback) Price: 3.27 USD
Price: 3.27 USD
The Bungalow Book. Sarah Gio (Paperback)
Book of Mossad. Most outstanding Israeli intelligence operations Price: 9.80 USD
Price: 9.80 USD
Book of Mossad. Most outstanding Israeli intelligence operations
European holidays: summer notebook. I fix the studied for class 1 Price: 2.99 USD
Price: 2.99 USD
European holidays: summer notebook. I fix the studied for class 1
Book My forced holidays Price: 4.77 USD
Price: 4.77 USD
Book My forced holidays
Book For caring bitks Games and fairy tales that heal Book 1 Alina Rudenko Price: 8.04 USD
Price: 8.04 USD
Book For caring bitks Games and fairy tales that heal Book 1 Alina Rudenko
Theater and film actors
Ben Chaplin
Ben Chaplin
Lewis Tan
Lewis Tan
Jeremy Bobb
Jeremy Bobb
Megan Fox
Megan Fox
Milo Manheim
Milo Manheim
Indira Varma
Indira Varma