0
Main / Genres / Databases

Database Development and Optimization

Database Development and Optimization: A Practical Guide for Developers and Administrators" is an indispensable source of knowledge for everyone who works with databases and strives for their optimal performance. In this book you will find a detailed guide to all stages of the database life cycle - from design to optimization.

Through clear explanations of the concepts of data schema design, normalization, indexing and query optimization, you will learn how to create efficient databases that can handle large amounts of data with minimal latency. In addition, the book offers practical tips and strategies to address common performance issues such as slow queries, incorrect indexes, and suboptimal DBMS configurations.

This book will be useful for both novice and experienced developers and database administrators who want to improve their skills in developing and optimizing databases for various applications and systems.
Winning hearts
Cats are warriors. Forest of Secrets Book 3 Price: 8.04 USD
Price: 8.04 USD
Cats are warriors. Forest of Secrets Book 3
Lucy-Maud Montgomery's Rainbow Valley Kids book Price: 6.28 USD
Price: 6.28 USD
Lucy-Maud Montgomery's Rainbow Valley Kids book
Book Pentecost and Parker. Murder is under her skin. Kn. 2 Steven Spotswood (in Ukrainian) Price: 7.28 USD
Price: 7.28 USD
Book Pentecost and Parker. Murder is under her skin. Kn. 2 Steven Spotswood (in Ukrainian)
Visualized reference book. Ukrainian, inspiring. We speak and write correctly Price: 6.28 USD
Price: 6.28 USD
Visualized reference book. Ukrainian, inspiring. We speak and write correctly
The Art of Going Unnoticed. Who else reads your emails? Kevin Mytnick Price: 5.90 USD
Price: 5.90 USD
The Art of Going Unnoticed. Who else reads your emails? Kevin Mytnick
Messi's book Price: 13.82 USD
Price: 13.82 USD
Messi's book
Theater and film actors
Rachel McAdams
Rachel McAdams
Ron Rifkin
Ron Rifkin
Agam Darshi
Agam Darshi
Stephanie Nicole Lemelin
Stephanie Nicole Lemelin
George Clooney
George Clooney
Djimon Hounsou
Djimon Hounsou