0
Main / Genres / Databases

Database Basics: What it is and how it works

Database Basics: Understanding the Principles and Processes of Work" is a comprehensive introduction to the world of databases for those who are just starting to study this area. In this book, you will find explanations of basic database concepts, including database types, architecture, data models, structured SQL query language, and more.

Through understandable explanations and real-life examples, you will learn how databases are arranged inside, how they store and process data, and how they are used in modern applications and systems. This book is suitable for both computer science and database students and novice developers who want to deepen their knowledge of how to manage data in their projects.
Winning hearts
Book Third Book of Memoirs Price: 5.65 USD
Price: 5.65 USD
Book Third Book of Memoirs
Book Purpose Price: 5.78 USD
Price: 5.78 USD
Book Purpose
Shevchenko's book. Kobzar. Selected poetry Price: 11.05 USD
Price: 11.05 USD
Shevchenko's book. Kobzar. Selected poetry
Black Widow Comic: Prologue Price: 2.51 USD
Price: 2.51 USD
Black Widow Comic: Prologue
Elementary! Science detective Price: 8.79 USD
Price: 8.79 USD
Elementary! Science detective
Zipel's book. Funny ghost from the door lock Price: 9.80 USD
Price: 9.80 USD
Zipel's book. Funny ghost from the door lock
Theater and film actors
Kon Hyo-jin
Kon Hyo-jin
Sally Kirkland
Sally Kirkland
Ty Simpkins
Ty Simpkins
Christopher Nicholas Smith
Christopher Nicholas Smith
J.K. Simmons
J.K. Simmons
Caitlin M. Hutson
Caitlin M. Hutson