0
Main / Genres / Databases

Database Security - Roles and Permissions

Database Security: Roles and Permissions provides a practical guide to securing databases by managing user roles and permissions. The authors offer a detailed overview of user authentication and authorization methods, as well as strategies for setting and controlling data access rights in databases.

By analyzing the basic principles of database security, including the principle of least privileges and the principle of access as needed, you will learn how to create effective security systems that will protect data from unauthorized access and abuse.

This book will be useful to database administrators, software developers, and anyone responsible for securing data in databases.
Winning hearts
Comic book Only I will take a new level. Volume 2 Price: 10.80 USD
Price: 10.80 USD
Comic book Only I will take a new level. Volume 2
The book All good people are one family. Vasily Sukhomlinsky Price: 7.54 USD
Price: 7.54 USD
The book All good people are one family. Vasily Sukhomlinsky
Book for parents Big fears of young children and their parents (in Russian) Price: 2.51 USD
Price: 2.51 USD
Book for parents Big fears of young children and their parents (in Russian)
Book Desperate Riders. Book 3 Star Menzatyuk Price: 5.02 USD
Price: 5.02 USD
Book Desperate Riders. Book 3 Star Menzatyuk
Book Snow Heat Price: 7.03 USD
Price: 7.03 USD
Book Snow Heat
Book Big Investigation. Angels Navarro Price: 11.30 USD
Price: 11.30 USD
Book Big Investigation. Angels Navarro
Theater and film actors
Rosie Cavallero
Rosie Cavallero
Isaac De Bankole
Isaac De Bankole
Hannah Waddingham
Hannah Waddingham
Barry Corbin
Barry Corbin
Sidney Sweeney
Sidney Sweeney
Mariana Trevino
Mariana Trevino