0
Main / Genres / Databases

Databases and Web Application Development

The book "Databases and Web Application Development" is a comprehensive overview of the process of integrating databases into web applications. The authors describe the basic principles of creating and using databases in the context of web development, discussing ways to store, access and process data in web applications.

By learning database query languages such as SQL and web development technologies including HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, you will learn how to build web applications that effectively interact with databases to retrieve, update, and delete data.

This book will be useful for web developers, students and anyone interested in the topic of creating web applications and integrating them with databases.
Winning hearts
Book Successful TED Talks Best Speaker Recipes Chris Anderson Price: 4.40 USD
Price: 4.40 USD
Book Successful TED Talks Best Speaker Recipes Chris Anderson
Book Atlant shrugged. Part three. And there is A Price: 7.54 USD
Price: 7.54 USD
Book Atlant shrugged. Part three. And there is A
Book of Masha and Oik Price: 4.90 USD
Price: 4.90 USD
Book of Masha and Oik
Why Are Nations Declining? Price: 8.79 USD
Price: 8.79 USD
Why Are Nations Declining?
Book All the Flowers of Paris. Sarah Gio (Paperback) Price: 3.52 USD
Price: 3.52 USD
Book All the Flowers of Paris. Sarah Gio (Paperback)
Last. One in the world. Book 1 by Catherine Applegate Price: 9.29 USD
Price: 9.29 USD
Last. One in the world. Book 1 by Catherine Applegate
Theater and film actors
Martin MacDougall
Martin MacDougall
Alexander Ivanov
Alexander Ivanov
Peter Sarsgaard
Peter Sarsgaard
Rachel McAdams
Rachel McAdams
Dan Hedaya
Dan Hedaya
Michelle Rodriguez
Michelle Rodriguez